About Me

My photo
Tennessee
Catisha Asbury is a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. She has many years of experience in Christian non-profits, ministries, and other businesses. It is her desire to see the people of God grow in strength, knowledge, and wisdom to accomplish God-given goals and plans! Jeremiah 29:11

Monday, June 20, 2011

Upcoming Ministry!

Women of Harvest Prayer!!!

Tuesday, 6:00 AM CST (7:00 AM EST) 858-216-3362 Pass-code 8888

Women of Harvest Tele-Coaching

Evangelist Merie "Cookie" Hunter will teach on Mary Magdalene!

Wednesday, 11:30 AM CST (12:30 PM EST) 858-216-3362 Pass-code 8888


No comments:

Post a Comment