About Me

My photo
Tennessee
Catisha Asbury is a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. She has many years of experience in Christian non-profits, ministries, and other businesses. It is her desire to see the people of God grow in strength, knowledge, and wisdom to accomplish God-given goals and plans! Jeremiah 29:11

Friday, June 10, 2011

Upcoming Biblical Coaching and Prayer

These are ministries participation opportunities:

Monday, Women of Harvest Radio Ministry @ 1:30 PM CST (2:30 PM EST) with Hannah Coaching Lessons and Rev. Doris Dorsey, guest.
www.blogtalkradio.com/womenofharvest

Tuesday, Women of Harvest Prayer @ 6:00 AM CST (7:00 AM EST)

858-216-3362 Code: 8888

Wednesday, Women Of Harvest Tele-Coaching @ 11:30 AM CST (12:30 PM EST)

858-216-3362 Code: 8888

No comments:

Post a Comment