About Me

My photo
Tennessee
Catisha Asbury is a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. She has many years of experience in Christian non-profits, ministries, and other businesses. It is her desire to see the people of God grow in strength, knowledge, and wisdom to accomplish God-given goals and plans! Jeremiah 29:11

Saturday, May 21, 2011

Upcoming Biblical Coaching and Prayer

Monday, May 23 @ 1:30 pm CST (2:30 pm EST) Women of Harvest Radio Show

  • Call in to listen:  714-868-0702

Tuesday, May 24 @ 6:00 am CST (7:00 am EST)  Women of Harvest Prayer

  • Tele-conference number:  1-858-216-3362  Passcode 8888

Wednesday, May 25 @ 11:30 am CST (12:30 pm EST) 

Women of Harvest Tele-Coaching w/Minister Celeste Kelley of Detroit Area on Mary, Mother of Jesus

  • Tele-conference number:  1-858-216-3362  Passcode 8888

No comments:

Post a Comment