About Me

My photo
Tennessee
Catisha Asbury is a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. She has many years of experience in Christian non-profits, ministries, and other businesses. It is her desire to see the people of God grow in strength, knowledge, and wisdom to accomplish God-given goals and plans! Jeremiah 29:11

Friday, May 13, 2011

Upcoming Biblical Coaching and Prayer

Come and be blessed by the following:

Monday, May 16 @ 1:30 pm CST (2:30 pm EST), Women of Harvest Internet Radio Show @ www.blogtalkradio.com/womenofharvest featuring Biblical Lessons from Eve and interview with Apostle Janet Newell from North Carolina.
Call in:  1-714-868-0702

Tuesday, May 17 @ 6:00 am CST (7:00 am EST), Women of Harvest Prayer
1-858-216-3362 passcode 8888

Wednesday, May 18 @ 11:30 am CST (12:30 pm EST), Women of Harvest Biblical Coaching Tele-class on Hannah with Rev. Doris Dorsey from South Carolina.
1-858-216-3362 passcode 8888

No comments:

Post a Comment