About Me

My photo
Tennessee
Catisha Asbury is a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. She has many years of experience in Christian non-profits, ministries, and other businesses. It is her desire to see the people of God grow in strength, knowledge, and wisdom to accomplish God-given goals and plans! Jeremiah 29:11

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

The Boundary Lines Have Fallen!

Scripture:  The boundary lines have fallen for me in pleasant places; surely I have a delightful inheritance.  Psalm 16:6

Father God,

Bless my sisters on this evening!  Keep them and show them their blessed inheritance from You!  You are so faithful!  You will show them and lead them into all that You have for them!

In Jesus Name,

Amen!

Song: Stand Still by Deitrick Haddon ft. Donnie McClurkin  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=954u1fF5-yo&feature=related


Today was a day that God had made!  I rejoiced!  I pray all is well with the Women of Harvest.  This past Sunday was the first prayer call for Women of Harvest.  It was a blessing.  Apostle Janet Newell and myself joined in agreement with you and your concerns.  Please join us again this Sunday @ 9:00 pm Eastern (8:00 pm CST).
Also, on tomorrow @ 12:30 pm Eastern (11:30 am CST) is the Teaching on Sarah with Prophetess Arleen Dorn!  Come and be blessed!

The number for both calls: 1-858-216-3362
Your Conference Passcode: 8888

No comments:

Post a Comment